Call Now! (860) 426-1678

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/22/2013 | Author: Amy R., Wethersfield, CT

Comments: Did a great job on my walk-way!!! Very efficient .. Would hire him again for other projects!

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Wethersfield, CT

Comments: Professional

Review Date: 10/13/2013 | Author: Ron C., New Britain, CT

Comments: Arturo is a great professional, support work and at a reasonable rate.

Review Date: 10/05/2013 | Author: Alex K., Waterbury, CT

Comments: Arturo is a personable, punctual professional. He was the first to respond to my on-line query. His workmanship is excellent. Completion of the work was consistent ,on task, and timely. Cost was reasonable and remained exactly at the estimate. I highly endorse his work, tenacity, and professional demeanor.

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Lynne L., West Hartford, CT

Comments: Arturo does fine work! I would certainly contract him to do any kind of masonry in our home.

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Frank P., Newington, CT

Comments: Arturo resurfaced my front porch with stone blocks of various sizes. Did a fine job and am well pleased with his work.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Steven L., Wallingford, CT

Comments: I hired Arturo to waterproof my garage which is mostly concrete walled into a small hill on my property. Arturo replied quickly to my initial contact and we set up a schedule we were both good with. He did an excellent job and I felt his price was very reasonable. His quote and his price did not vary. Arturo is very friendly and pleasant to work with. Also, I felt that he went above and beyond with how he finished up (clean up, etc.). I fully recommend him.

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Regina M., Hartford, CT

Comments: Arturo's work is excellent. He is dependable. He is a very pleasant professional who takes great pride in his work.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Vincent P., New Britain, CT

Comments: very good work,neat reliable and honest.

Review Date: 03/17/2012 | Author: Caley J., West Hartford, CT

Comments: Arturo Was fantastic. Reliable, fast, excellent service and honest!